PRINCE Hairy

jg in persia

Entertainment Weekly just published this first official photo of Jake Gyllenhaal in Prince of Persia: The Sands of Time, due next year. Is it just me or is this picture hilarious? That weave! The leather! He looks like he should be on the cover of a cheesy historical romance novel or the star of some bondage film.

What do you think?

9 responses to “PRINCE Hairy

  1. Yep. Sure does. LOL. Thanks, PCN.

  2. Definitely more than a slight Fabio influence going on here, I agree, PCN!

    {LeOpard13, LOL!}

  3. popculturenerd

    Ha ha! That book cover looks exactly like this picture! Someone was reading that when they were trying to work out Gyllenhaal’s hair and wardrobe.

  4. O – M – G. Stop now, I can’t laugh this hard without getting sick.

  5. Ok, the leather’s fine, but the hair? My cat licks my Dad’s hair into a better ‘do’ than what Jake has! LOL!

  6. popculturenerd

    You guys are cracking me up! I’m glad it wasn’t just me. It’s no fun laughing alone.

  7. That is so funny! I totally laughed when I saw that pic too…Kevin Sorbo should totally sue for style copyright enfringement! šŸ™‚

  8. Quick, THE PRINCE OF PERSIA NEEDS HELP….Getting that thing off his head! LOL!

Leave a Reply

